W A T C H out for Marc Jacobs

 

IMG_6343

Hello Fashionistas! I just wanted to share with you another amazing find that I came across during the Macy’s Friends & Family Sale earlier this year. (PS although the sale is over, I believe the next one occurs in the Fall at some point, so keep an eye out for that!). I was in dire need of a gold watch and since I’ve been wearing gold accents a lotttt lately, I figured that a gold watch would suit my style fabulously. I heard about the Friends & Family sale going on at Macy’s and naturally started browsing. I stumbled across this Marc by Marc Jacobs watch that i fell in LOVE with. BTW, originally $200 and I paid $150! Not too shabby. Considering I was going to purchase a gold watch regardless, I thought…why not buy it now and save $50?! That’s huge. That’s a tank of gas, or two!

 If you are in the market for a gold watch, or any watch for that matter, I would suggest probing your local department stores for some awesome coupons or seasonal events. Don’t be impatient! I would certainly rather wait a week or two to save money on a pricey purchase, than be impatient and end up spending more!

………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Purchase the Marc by Marc Jacobs watch above, or similar ones HERE!!

Comment Here!!

