Cat Eye Sunnies = YES!

Since my sister stepped on my sunglasses and managed to completely demolish them, it is time for me to hunt for a new pair. The new cat eye sunglass trend is spreading ferociously, and I am thinking about making a purchase! I was browsing through the Sunglass Hut website for some chic ideas, and found some GORGEOUS frames. I instantly fell in love with the cat eye shape because it looks so chic and feminine, however, I did not fall in love with the price tags. Here my 3 favorite cat eye sunglasses that I stumbled across on www.sunglasshut.com.

VogueVogue Eyewear – $69.95

GuessGuess – $68.00 versaceVersace – $220.00

Comment Here!!

