Bold Backpack

Behold….the new and improved BACKPACK!!!

I just purchased the bag on the far right. Even though I graduated college and do not need a “bookbag” anymore, I still found several uses for these bags. Since summer time is rapidly approaching, you can bring one of these bad boys down the shore, and attract everyone’s eye. The second I saw the hot pink trim out of the corner of my eye I was SOLD. Be sure to purchase your absolutely trendy bag the next time you are in Target…did I mention I love Target? (so fashionable AND affordable!)

14379163_130313123000_138x13814506276_130320024354_138x138backpack

http://www.target.com/s?searchTerm=backpack&category=0%7CAll%7Cmatchallpartial%7Call+categories&lnk=snav_sbox_backpack

Comment Here!!

